Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Renada Complex Villa 2

€ 2.300.000

Description

Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet area of Germasogeia Limassol, The roof garden offers a beautiful view of the mountains, only 10-15 minutes walk to the sea and the entire infrastructure, easy access to High Way.

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18253
Price: € 2.300.000
Property Size: 550.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 350.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2019
Garages: 2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Renada Complex Villa 1

€ 3.000.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 790.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa AA

€ 9.500.000
Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beachfront city of Limassol, pr ...
6 6 1,277.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa 3

€ 7.500.000
Rent Price: €32,000/month Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beach ...
5 8 1,500.00 m2details
Sales

Chameleon Luxury Villa

€ 2.700.000
Luxury 6 Bedroom Villa located in the most famous area of Limassol, with a beautiful view ...
6 6 1,040.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Winport Group