Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Renada Complex Villa 1

€ 3.000.000

Description

Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet area of Germasogeia Limassol, The roof garden offers a beautiful view of the mountains, only 10-15 minutes walk to the sea and the entire infrastructure, easy access to High Way.

Property Id : 18247
Price: € 3.000.000
Property Size: 790.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 550.00 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Year Built: 2018
Garages: 2
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Renada Complex Villa 2

€ 2.300.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 550.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa AA

€ 9.500.000
Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beachfront city of Limassol, pr ...
6 6 1,277.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa 3

€ 7.500.000
Rent Price: €32,000/month Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beach ...
5 8 1,500.00 m2details
Sales

Chameleon Luxury Villa

€ 2.700.000
Luxury 6 Bedroom Villa located in the most famous area of Limassol, with a beautiful view ...
6 6 1,040.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Winport Group