Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Maze Residence

START FROM € 370.000 +VAT

Description

SPECIFICATIONMaze Residence Awesome embodiment of modern architecture, an ideal place for those who want to live in a secluded quiet place. Private exclusive residential property consisting of 6 apartments , 1 and 2 bedroom and a 3 bedroom penthouse.
Maze Residence located in the center of Limassol, near Ajax Hotel, 1 km from the sea.
Fire safety exterior and interior door, Ready-made Italian kitchen with laminated doors,
VRV system for cooling and heating Mitsubishi
Electrical Underfloor heating system
Provision for wireless alarm system in each flat
Italian made ceramic tiles , in the bedrooms Laminated parquet.
Solar system with panels and reservoir tank 800lt
Bedrooms -80sq.m + 15 sq.m cover veranda
COVER PARKINGYES
TITLEYES
CONSTRACTION STARTDELIVERY IN 12 MONTH
PRICE FOR SALE2 BEDROOMS APARTMENT 370.000 + VAT
3 BEDROOM PENTHOUSE 525.000 +VAT
Property Id : 19182
Price: START FROM € 370.000 +VAT
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Empress Residences

€ 730.359 +VAT
Empress Residences is a four-floor building consisting of eight apartments: four 3- bedroo ...

Orion Residence

Under Plan Project, With 4 Levels, Penthouse and Roof Garden, in a very Quiet Area of Germ ...

Compare Listings