Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kalogiroi Villa 2

€ 3.900.000

Description

Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beachfront city of Limassol, provides the privilege of a unique location with an outstanding sea view. It is only a few minutes away from the beach and ten minutes away from the center of Limassol, giving you full and quick access to all amenities and city life. The Villa was designed to provide a great escape into an ethereal island lifestyle. Kalogiroi Villas villa 2 is an exclusive beachfront project offering its distinguished residents a remarkable way of living with extraordinary facilities.

  • Sauna
  • Gym
  • Home Cinema Room
  • Extra Room for Housekeeper
  • CCTV and Security System
  • Fire Alarm
  • Fireplace out of veranda
  • 2 Guest WC
City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18967
Price: € 3.900.000
Property Size: 700.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 1,358.00 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Custom ID: WIN-07
Garages: 4
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Renada Complex Villa 1

€ 3.000.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 790.00 m2details

Renada Complex Villa 2

€ 2.300.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 550.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa AA

€ 9.500.000
Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beachfront city of Limassol, pr ...
6 6 1,277.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa 3

€ 7.500.000
Rent Price: €32,000/month Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beach ...
5 8 1,500.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Winport Group