Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Dianna Villa

€ 2.200.000

Description

This 3-level luxury house features 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms and is in Limassol, Agios Athanasios. Diana Villa is an idyllic home, with stunning city and sea views. The villa comes with electric gates, private parking space for three cars (covered), big verandas on all three levels and a tropical garden with a pool.

Details:

  • Guest WC & pool WC
  • Pool shower
  • Covered area 380 sq.m
  • Plot area 600 sq.m
Property Id : 18910
Price: € 2.200.000
Property Size: 380.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 600.00 m2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales

Renada Complex Villa 1

€ 3.000.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 790.00 m2details

Renada Complex Villa 2

€ 2.300.000
Renada Villas, is a complex of the 3 luxury Villas, located in the beautiful and quiet are ...
5 5 550.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa AA

€ 9.500.000
Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beachfront city of Limassol, pr ...
6 6 1,277.00 m2details
Sales

Kalogiroi Villa 3

€ 7.500.000
Rent Price: €32,000/month Kalogiroi Villas, located in the area of Kalogiroi, in the beach ...
5 8 1,500.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Winport Group