Advanced Search

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bridge Tower

€ 9.450.000

Description

For sale Office building 6 floors + 1st floor technical under construction.
Each floor 270 m2. Sea view starts from 3d floor.
Will be ready beginning 2024.
200 m from the sea, 18 parking space.
Parking: Yes
Kitchen: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Restroom: Yes
Distance to the sea: 2000 m
Energy efficiency class: A
Year of construction: 2024
Type: Commercial real estate
City: Limassol
Location: Zakaki
Total area: 1650 m²
Floor: 6
Storeys: 6
View: sea view
€ 9 450 000 EUR
 +VAT

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19014
Price: € 9.450.000
Property Size: 1,650.00 m2
Year Built: 2024
Floors No: 6
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Winport Group